Board Members

Mark Dey

President
Dey Distributing
1401 Willow Lake Blvd, Vadnais Heights, MN
877-577-7004
Mark@deydistributing.com

Peter Hickey

Vice President
M.J Hickey
545 First Street, London, ON
519-452-1803
peter@mjhickey.com

Bob Brehm

WL May
1120 S.E. Madison - Box 14368, Portland, OR
800-377-8881
b.brehm@wlmay.com

Phil Orazietti

Reliable Parts
85 North Bend Street, Coquitlam, BC
604-941-1355
philo@rpl-ca.com

Preston Trible

Tribles
16200 Queens Court, Upper Marlboro, MD
301-430-6100
ptrible@tribles.com

Joe Lapensee

Executive Director
ARP Supply Inc
6312 Foxwood Ct, Liberty Township, OH
513-755-9072
joe@arpparts.com

Tim Houtz

CFO
Dayton Appliance Parts
122 Sears Street, Dayton, OH
(800) 453-8228
thoutz@dtnapplpts.com
Back to top